Category: What happens to the existing SiteWorx account if I restore it from a complete backup?

Share this post...Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+0Share on Facebook0

Any data in the existing SiteWorx account is destroyed. Make sure to make backups of anything you want to keep.

Backup / Restore
Nov 12, 2012, 8:28 pmBy: InterWorx
What happens to the existing SiteWorx account if I restore it from a complete backup?
0 votes, 0.00 avg. rating (0% score)
(0) Comments

Leave a Reply
Surround code blocks with <pre>code</pre>

Your email address will not be published.

Comments

Broken Link