Category: When I delete a site are the backup files deleted as well?

Share this post...Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+0Share on Facebook0

Yes, any backup files stored in /home/<siteworxuser>/<domain>/iworx-backup/ are deleted when an account is deleted.

Backup / Restore
Nov 12, 2012, 8:27 pmBy: InterWorx
When I delete a site are the backup files deleted as well?
0 votes, 0.00 avg. rating (0% score)
(0) Comments

Leave a Reply
Surround code blocks with <pre>code</pre>

Your email address will not be published.

Comments

Broken Link