Category: FAQ tagged "backup-restore" containing ""

Category: When I delete a site are the backup files deleted as well?

Yes, any backup files stored in /home/<siteworxuser>/<domain>/iworx-backup/ are deleted when an account is deleted.

Backup / Restore
Nov 12, 2012, 8:27 pmBy: InterWorx
0 votes, 0.00 avg. rating (0% score)
(0) Comments

Category: What is the difference between a Complete Backup and a backup of web data, databases, and email?

The difference between a backup containing all three types of partial backups and a complete backup is that the partial archive only contains your web data, databases, and email, and a way to restore them. A complete backup contains enough data to restore ALL of the settings on your account. The partial backup can only […]

Backup / Restore
Nov 12, 2012, 8:27 pmBy: InterWorx
0 votes, 0.00 avg. rating (0% score)
(0) Comments

Comments

Broken Link